Lifestyle

Travel diaries..Singapore 

Singapore- a few days in Singapore 
Today I am going to give a small guide to Singapore which I found a very interesting place. It was a place I knew very little of before I went so I thought I would tell you lovely people a bit more about it. 

The train network. Is very useful. It is cheap and covers extensive areas including China town! 

Activities 
Singapore zoo-  A very interesting zoo which had a very laid back atmosphere.

There was a watermark too, you can’t go to a zoo with kids without making a visit to a water park! This one had a cafe too! 


Gardens by the bay was a very magical experience! We even went to a show at night in which the trees were lit up with bright lights amidst a musicals soundtrack which I enjoyed immensely! 



China town. I really enjoyed the China town in Singapore. It had a wide variety of shops selling lanterns to Chinese bookmarks, I really enjoyed it! There was also a museum we went to which showed you about the life of Chinese immigrants which was very sad but also was interesting too. There was also many temples which I find fascinating. 


Museums 
National gallery Singapore was a very interesting museum with some very cool pieces. 


Sentosa was a very cool place in many ways it had some interesting man made beaches, some kid friendly water parks and a military museum too. 


Military museum. I found it very interesting and sad too with the occupation of Singapore. 
Taking a boat. This was wonderful! We got a boat from near our hotel and we had an extensive tour of Singapore by the water. It was really wonderful to see all the sky scrapers from the water! 


Sending you all good vibes, 

Larissa xo

Social media 

📷Lifeoflarissaa 

🐦Lifeoflarissa 

P.s. All these photos are my own, if you use them please be respectful and give me credit 

6 thoughts on “Travel diaries..Singapore 

Leave a comment